Other Processors of Data for Clarity.

Supplier Name Telephone Email/Other contact
7R + 44 (0)844 887 1177 Support@7rGroup.com
Amadeus + 49 8122 434 190 reception.madrid@amadeus.com
Anvil Group + 44 (0)207 938 4221 www.anvilgroup.com
Assimil8 + 44 (0)845 812 0138 info@assimil8.com 
BSPlink www.iata.org/about/worldwide/europe/Pages/contact-us.aspx
CIBT + 44 (0)844 800 4650 www.cibtvisas.co.uk
CMAC + 44 (0)333 320 7100 www.cmacgroup.co.uk
Concur + 44 (0)1628 645 100 www.concur.co.uk/contact
Conferma + 44 (0)161 447 6100 www.confermapay.com
Control Risks + 44 (0)207 970 2100 www.controlrisks.com
Cornerstone  +1 812 330 4361 www.ciswired.com
Crisis 24 + 44 (0)1202 802060 www.crisis24.garda.com
Cvent + 44 (0)808 234 4540 www.cvent.com/en/contact/
Developer Connections + 44 (0)203 745 8410 enquiries@developerconnections.net
Everbridge  +1 888 366 4911 www.everbridge.com/products/risk-center/
Evolvi + 44 (0)1732 598 510 www.evolvi.co.uk
Expedia www.expediagroup.com
Fast Rail Ticketing + 44 (0)845 557 1120 7 Raleigh Court, Priestley Way, Crawley, RH10 9PD
Forcepoint + 44 (0)118938 8600 www.forcepoint.com
Freshworks + 44 (0)1892 805040 www.freshworks.com
Hoge + 44 (0)1905 947257 www.hoge100.co.uk/contact.html
Holiday Extras + 44 (0)800 093 5603 www.holidayextras.com
International Rail + 44 (0)871 231 079 www.internationalrail.com
iSOS + 44 (0)20 8762 8000 www.internationalsos.com/web-enquiry-form
Mantic Point + 44 (0)113 394 4564 info@manticpoint.com
Microsoft https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/contactus/
Mimecast + 44 (0)20 7843 2320 https://www.mimecast.com/
Minted Box + 44 (0)1483 685 600 https://www.mintedbox.com/contact-us
MyFareBox + 44 (0)203 514 5841 http://mystifly.com/contact/
NP4  +49 06151 42846 0 www.np4.net
Predictive Index www.predictiveindex.com/business-inquiry
Recruitee + 31 85 888 0226 sales@recruitee.com
Redcentric + 44 (0)345 120 7070 support@redcentricplc.com 
Sabre www.getthere.com/
SABs + 44 (0)161 941 1307 sales@sabstt.com
Seera www.seera.sa/en
Scutum Security First  +33 1 55 57 16 10 www.scutum-group.com
Solace Global + 44 (0)1202 308810 www.solaceglobal.com
Systema + 44 (0)1442 827 100 enquiries@systema-solutions.co.uk
Thoughtspot + 44 (0)208 102 1212 www.thoughtspot.com
Travelfusion + 44 (0)203 327 2870 www.corporate.travelfusion.com
Travelport www.travelport.com/contact
Umbrella Faces + 41 44 933 53 90 info@umbrella.ch
Venue Directory + 44 (0)344 979 1240 www.venuedirectory.com
Voyage Manager + 44 (0)208 938 3116 www.voyagemanager.com

The above list is a reference point for all parties: the organisations cited may process client data, Clarity employee data, or both.

Not all of the above suppliers are necessarily used in our specific service provision to you; this is a list of all potential other processors of data on Clarity’s behalf as prescribed by the modern data protection regime.

Where an individual is named as a point of contact, their details have been retrieved from the public domain – in a majority of cases via the corresponding corporate website.