Other Processors of Data for Clarity

Supplier Name Telephone Email/Other contact
7R + 44 (0)844 887 1177 Support@7rGroup.com
Amadeus + 49 8122 434 190 reception.madrid@amadeus.com
Anvil Group    020 7938 4221    www.anvilgroup.com/
BSPlink - www.iata.org/about/worldwide/europe/Pages/contact-us.aspx
CIBT                 0844 8004650           www.cibtvisas.co.uk/
CMAC                     03333 207 100               www.cmacgroup.co.uk/
Concur + 44 (0)1628 645 100 www.concur.co.uk/contact
Conferma                  0161 447 6100                 www.confermapay.com/
Control Risks                  020 7970 2100                 www.controlrisks.com/                       
Cornerstone                +1 812 330 4361             ciswired.com/
Crisis 24                      01202 802 060                www.crisis24.garda.com/   
Cvent + 44 (0)808 234 4540 www.cvent.com/en/contact/
Developer Connections + 44 (0)203 745 8410 enquiries@developerconnections.net
Everbridge                  +1 888 366 4911 www.everbridge.com/products/risk-center/
Evolvi + 44 (0)1732 598 510 peter.koukoularides@evolvi.co.uk
Expedia                           - www.expediagroup.com/
Fast Rail Ticketing           0845 557 1120                 7, Raleigh Court, Priestley Way, Crawley RH10 9PD
Forcepoint                 0118 938 8600                 www.forcepoint.com
FreshWorks                    0189 280 5040            www.freshworks.com
Hoge + 44 (0)1905 947257 www.hoge100.co.uk/contact.html
Holiday Extras                0800 093 5603 www.holidayextras.com/
International Rail              0871 231 079 www.internationalrail.com
iSOS + 44 (0)20 8762 8000 www.internationalsos.com/web-enquiry-form
Mantic Point + 44 (0)113 394 4564 info@manticpoint.com
Microsoft - https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/contactus/
Mimecast + 44 (0)20 7843 2320 https://www.mimecast.com/
Minted Box + 44 (0)1483 685 600 https://www.mintedbox.com/contact-us
MyFareBox + 44 (0)203 514 5841 http://mystifly.com/contact/
NP4                             +49 06151 42846 0 www.np4.net/                                     
Portman 360 + 44 (0)845 812 0138  info@assimil8.com 
Predictive Index - www.predictiveindex.com/business-inquiry
Recruitee + 31 85 888 0226  sales@recruitee.com
Redcentric + 44 (0)345 120 7070 support@redcentricplc.com
Sabre - www.sabre.com/
SABS + 44 (0)161 941 1307 sales@sabstt.com
Scutum Security First      +33 1 55 57 16 10 www.scutum-group.com
Seera                               - www.seera.sa/en/
Solace Global                    01202 308 810 www.solaceglobal.com
Systema + 44 (0)1442 827 100 enquiries@systema-solutions.co.uk
ThoughtSpot                    020 8102 1212 www.thoughtspot.com
Travelfusion                       020 3327 2870 www.corporate.travelfusion.com/                                          
Travelport - www.travelport.com/contact
Umbrella Faces + 41 44 933 53 90 info@umbrella.ch
Venue Directory                0344 979 1240 www.venuedirectory.com
Voyage Manager               020 8938 3116 www.voyagemanager.com/
WorldAware + 1 443 716 2419 https://www.worldaware.com/
Please note:
The above list is a reference point for all parties: the organisations cited may process client data, Clarity employee data, or both.
Not all of the above suppliers are necessarily used in our specific service provision to you; this is a list of all potential other processors of data on Clarity's behalf as prescribed by the modern data protection regime.

Where an individual is named as a point of contact, their details have been retrieved from the public domain (in a majority of cases via the corresponding corporate website)

Find out how brighter business travel can boost your bottom line.