The Business Travel People Awards are taking place on the 24thMay in London and the ceremony will reward outstanding individuals and teams from across the business travel industry. 

The highly anticipated list of finalists was recently released, and we’re pleased to announce that we have been shortlisted: 

Neil Wainwright-Farrar

Operations Manager of the Year

Kyle Daniels

Best Newcomer

Asma Younus

Rising Star

Last year, Clarity scooped a record four awards at the ceremony and to have three of our brightest stars in the running once again this year is a testament to the hard work put in by our employees. 

For Clarity, it’s the people that drive the business forward and it’s great that these individual achievements are recognised, not just internally, but also by the business travel industry. 

The Business Travel People Awards ceremony will be taking place at The Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, Friday 24thMay. 

Click here to view the 2019 Business Travel People Awards full shortlist.